In your “My Stuff,” you can click on the drop down arrow of a folder to access all of the options of that folder. This is where you will be able to delete the folder. Files can also be deleted the same way by clicking on the drop down arrow. Keep in mind, once a folder or file is deleted, it is completely gone unless you backed it up.
Here is a quick view of the help doc, click on the PDF link below to download it.
Have more questions? Submit a request