Follow

How do I delete content?

Everything that you add to your Desk can be removed. To remove content, click on the drop down arrow next to the content and click on “remove from desk”. This will remove it from your desk but not from your “My Stuff.” The only way to fully remove something from your account is to delete it from My Stuff.


Click on the PDF link below to download it.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk