Follow

How do I un-friend someone?

First click on the “Friends” tab in the top menu. In the left panel, “All Friends” should already be selected. You will now see a listing of all of your friends. To un-friend someone, click on the drop down arrow, it is on the right of the profile picture and click on the “Unfriend” button.


Here is a quick view of the help doc, click on the PDF link below to download it.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk